About Us

Meet the industry leaders and visionaries behind GoPayWin.


Steve Beauregard

CEO & Co-founder

Bob Wilkins


William Quigley

Board Member

Pete Cowie

Board Member


Owen Van Natta

Brock Pierce

Ed Boyle

Charles Allen

John Lee

Mike Huskins

David Wang

Bryan Derbyshire


500 Startups, The most active seed investor with over 750 investments to date

Owen Van Natta, Former COO/CRO of Facebook and a seven-year Amazon Executive

Blockchain Capital, Professional investors and entrepreneurs driving innovation in the bitcoin ecosystem

Bill Lee, Angel Investor

Bitcoin Shop, Inc, (OTCMKTS: BTCS)

David Wang, CMO, Sega

Andrew Frame, Founder and CEO of Ooma

Stephens Investment Management, Venture capital firm

Jonathan Congdon, Co-founder and President at Beachbody LLC (marketers of p90x and other fitness brands)

Brendan Blumer, CEO ii5 Ventures

Ruvento Ventures, a Singapore/Russia based venture capital firm

Ronnie Wee, Managing Partner, Incuvest Pte. Ltd, a Singapore venture capital firm

Gary Stiffelman, Partner at Los Angeles entertainment law firm Ziffen Brittenham LLP

Demarest Ventures, Venture capital firm

David Neumann, Owner, Blackrock Productions; former President Current TV; former Media & Chief Programming Officer, CNN; former President, Walt Disney Television and Touchstone Television

Stay Connected

Watch the GoPayWin story unfold. Sign up for our newsletter today.